KSAFC Executive Board
Member Info

Membership Portal
New or Renewing, all types

KSAFC Bylaws
Revised October 2011

KPFC Section Bylaws

Mission Statement

The mission of the Kansas State Association of Fire Chiefs is to provide the chief fire officers and managers of emergency services in Kansas with a forum to discuss issues and dispense information applicable to life safety and property conservation, and to provide education, services and representation to enhance the professionalism and capabilities of the fire service.

 Past Presdients
Pat Collins - Riley County Fire District #1 2017-Present
Brad Smith - Derby Fire Department 2013-2017
Robert McLemore - Colby Fire Department 2009-2012
Jeff Hudson - Shawnee Fire Department 2005-2008
Jim Keating - St. Marys Fire Department 2000

John Settle - Fredonia Fire Department 1987-1988
John Lloyd - Wellington Fire department 2001-2004
H.A. "Buck" Hartley - Shawnee Fire Department  1991?
George T Mohrbacher - Marysville Fire Department 1918,1919
Joseph Hanlon - Topeka Fire Department 1921/22
Harry W. Gilliland - Ottawa Fire Department 1956
Ralph Green - El Dorado Fire Department 1991
Bill Scott - Pittsburg Fire Department 1986
Ed. C. Bulger - Hutchinson Fire Department  1922